Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Perfecto Podcast: featuring Paul Oakenfold: Episode 094

Playlist: Episode 094


EXILE (Johnny Yono Remix): Michael Badal

LIMIN2 (Original Mix): Arc

PIFFI (Original Mix): Espen Lorentzen

NORTHERN LIGHTS (Original Mix): Lewis Dodkins

SKY (Craving Remix): Crimson

EN MASSE (Original Mix): Kate Miles

SUNSET HIGHWAY (Viegel Remix): Bluesolar

FEEL REEL (Flash Brothers Remix): Milana

IF ONLY (Original Mix): Rafael Frost

RAPTURE (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix): Nadia Ali

HANDS (Michael Woods Remix): The Ting Tings

BACK AND FORTH / SPIRIT MASH UP: Fedde Le Grand vs. Nirvana

SAFE SOUNDING EMERGENCY (Z Zamarripa Mashup): BT + A Bayer vs. Barnes + Heathcliff

SUN TO ME (Mark Knight Co-Production): Faithless

WHERE DO I START (Armin Van Buuren Remix): Chicane

TIME (Orkidea vs. Oakenfold Reworked Mix): Hans Zimmer 

BECOMING INSANE (Oakenfold Edit): Infected Mushroom


c2010. All rights reserved.


Direct download: PP_101218_Episode094.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT