Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 077

THE END (Original Mix): Pryda
CHASE THE SUN (Original Mix): David Tort, Norman Doray
TEENAGE CRIME (Axwell + Henrik B Remode): Adrian Lux
QUADRILLION (Moquai Remix): Big World
THE HARDER THEY COME (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Remix): Paul Oakenfold
SAVE US NOW: Adam K + Soha
LUVSTRUCK 2010 (Marco V Remix): Southside Spinners
DANIEL: Faarsheed ft. Carl Golden
SEX AND MONEY (Carl Noren + Swedish Egil Mix): Paul Oakenfold
ROCK THE DISCO (David Guetta Mix): Robbie Rivera
EMORIO (Ext. Club Mix): Sergio Mendes

c2010. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PP_100821_Episode077.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:00am PDT