Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 080

FIREFLY (Matt Loverush UK Remix): Oakenfold ft. Matt Goss
DIFFERENT WORLD 2010 (Loverush UK 2010 Mix): Loverush UK
SOUL IS IN THE AIR (Original Mix): Dezarate + Michael Manzano
LUVSTRUCK 2010 (Marco V Remix): Southside Spinners
REACH OUT (Original Mix): Sander Van Doorn
WHO’S NEXT: Arteno Divini
EISBAER (Oakenfold Remix): Groovezone
KEEP THE SILENCE (Original Mix): Silencekeepers
GALANDIA: Marcus Schossow pres. Progresia
EUTHANASIA: Robert Vadney

c2010. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PP_100911_Episode080.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT