Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 297

Jada - I Don’t Need Nobody [Harry Vederci rmx] - Perfecto
Phil Martyn - Chamber [Forerunners rmx] - Perfecto black
Lee Walker vs Dj Deeon - Freak Like Me [Armand Van Helden rmx] - Defected
Paul Oakenfold ft.Amber Shepherd - U Are [House Mix] - Perfecto
Kyau & Albert - Sleeping Lions - Anjuna Deep
Johnny Yono - Night Vision

Empirikal - G Spot - Tip records
John o Callaghan ft.Clare Stage - Lies Cost Nothing [Will Atkinson rmx]
John oo Fleming - The Imperial Echo’s of Devastation - JOOF
Matt Eray - The Game - Monster Pure
Stone Face & Terminal - Earth To Brain - Perfecto Fluoro

c2016. All rights reserved.

Direct download: podcast_297.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT