Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 350

Hour 1:  Paul Oakenfold

01  Harper & Green – Rejerrah (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

02  High Noon At Salinas - Beautiful People (Original Mix) [Magic Island]

03  Markus Schulz Ft. Brook Tomlilnson - In The Night [Black Hole]

04  Max Graham Ft. Neev Kennedy - Guiding Light (Club Mix) [Cycles]

05  Chris Bushnell & Cory Enemy - Keep It Coming [Perfecto]

06  Madonna - Broken (Remix) [Promo]

07  JES Ft. Game Chasers - Carry Me Away (Markus Schulz Remix) [Magik Muzik]

08  Assaf ft. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (Radion6 Extended Remix) [Black Sunset Music]

09  Querox and Phaxe - 8 Miles High 2 [Prog On Syndicate]

Perfecto Classic:  Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto Mix)

Hour 2:  Paul Oakenfold

01  Matt Smith – Trance Nation (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]

02  Alan Morris Ft. Daniel Skyver - Herculean [Grotesque]

03  Saad Ayub ft. Sylvia Tosun - Welcome to The World [Sea To Sun]

04  Dark Matter - Why So Afraid Of Me (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

05  Dark Monks - Insane (Binary Finary Remix) [Promo]

06  Kundalini - Art Bubble (Original Mix) [Pharmacy]

07  Assaf - Syndicate (Extended) [Black Sunset Music]

08  TMA - Children of 1998 Come to Make Some Noise [Mashup]

09  Divisional Phrase – ID (Remix) - Promo

10  Imaginarium - Amok (Original Mix) [Nano Records]

c2017. All rights reserved.


Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_350_Hr1_2.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT