Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 620

01 Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

02 Dirkie Coetzee - Lilly (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

03 Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Remix) [Perfecto]

04 Obie Fernandez & Lightform - Ghostface (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

05 Divisional Phrase - Raving Tvs At Midnight (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

06 Paul Oakenfold - Monster In Me (ft. Allison Kaplan)

07 DJ Paul (AR) - Mahayana (Breaks Mix) [Perfecto] 

Perfecto Classic:  Paul Oakenfold - Ready Steady Go

Perfectomundo Moment:  AtribĂșt - With You (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

08 Paul Oakenfold & Galestian - Summer Nights [Perfecto Black]

09 Andy Forbes - You (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

10 Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix) [Perfecto]

11 Paul Sawyer featuring Ana Be - Waiting All My Life (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

12 Paul Oakenfold x Eve x Baby E - What's Your Love Like (Stadiumx Remix) [Perfecto] 

13 Paul Hawcroft - Touch (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

14 Eamonn Fevah & NuroGl feat. Moondriver - Bright Eyes (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

15 Anunnakis - Lagash [Perfecto]

Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_620.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT