Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 630

01 Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo (Oliver Harper Extended Remix) [Perfecto Black]

02 Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Remix) [Perfecto]

03 Paul Oakenfold x Angelmoon - He's All I Want (Planet 23 & Angel.i.n.o 2021 Remix) [Perfecto] 

04 GSEP & Rikki Sawyer Feat. Summer Moreland - Closer (Radio Edit) [Perfecto Black]

05 Darren Bray - Shadows (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

06 Paul Oakenfold x CeeLo Green - Falling (Roman Hunter Remix) [Perfecto]

07 Mino Safy & Dirkie Coetzee - Hymn To Africa (Original Mix) [Perfecto] 

Perfecto Classic:  Minds of Men - Brand New Day (New Extended Radio Mix) [Perfecto]

Perfectomundo Moment:  Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (Paul Oakenfold x Kilanova Remix) [UMG]

08 Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

09 Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project featuring Jelle Van Dael - One Thing (Original Mix) [Perfecto] 

10 PPK - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto]

11 Duran & Aytek - Still Miss U (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

12 Alexander Popov vs Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun 2020 (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

13 Divisional Phrase & Prisma Storm - Lifesaver (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_630.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 12:00am PDT