Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Playlist: Episode 656

01  Andy Woldman & Jaskyne - Echobat (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]

02  Jourdan Bordes - The Magic Island (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

03  K3SS & Sally Oh - Please Don't Lie (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Black]

04  Liquid Soul & Talla 2XLC - The Future (Polaris Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Perfecto Classic:  Grace - Skin On Skin (Orange Mix)

Perfectomundo Moment:  Ray Mitchell & Jason Cox - Oxytocin (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

05  Franco Armellini & Ignacio Berardi - Twilight Memo (Radio Edit) [Perfecto Black]

06  Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Hypnotic Neurotic (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

07  Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

08  Galestian - Hyperflow (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]

09  Paul Oakenfold x Lizzy Land - Get To You (Felix Cartal Remix) [Perfecto] 

10  Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit) [Perfecto]

11  Sherpa - Tears (Radio Edit) [Perfecto Black]

Direct download: PlanetPerfecto_PaulOakenfold_656_192.mp3
Category:music -- posted at: 12:00am PDT