Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold:  Episode 206

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 206
Planet Perfecto 4th Birthday Series: LIVE from White Ocean 2014

Guest Mix :  Dave Seaman
01  John Digweed & Nick Muir 'Gridlock' (Jimmy Van M & Saab 3am)[Bedrock]
02  Musumecii 'VI' [Engrave]
03  Danny Daze 'I Can't Breathe' [Pets]
04  Chaty, Tamez & Gabriel I 'My Escape' (Dave Seaman) [Selador]
05  Lee Van Dowski & Dean Demanuele 'Branding You Damned' [Leena]
06  Alex Niggemann 'Earth Symphony' [Last Night On Earth]

Guest Mix:  Markus Schulz
07  Jerome Isma-Ae - Overdrive
08  Nifra - Athena
09  Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time, New Place (New World Punx Remix)
10  Beat Service - Boost
11  Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
12  Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man with the Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
13  Watermat – Bullit
c2014. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_206_141013.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT