Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 64
David Guetta vs. Clokx - The World Is Mine (KiD DJ Mash-Up)
Loverush UK! ft. Bryan Adams - Tonight In Babylon (Protoculture Remix)
Daniel Portman - Dark Age (Original Mix)
Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona - Blue Light (Weepee Remix)
Matt Lorentzen - Wait for the Summer (Wael B Vocal Mix)
Niels Van Gogh, Daniel Strauss - Goldrausch (Get Fucked Up 2011 Mix)
Kenneth Thomas - Price of Me
M.I.K.E. - Ecstatic (Original Mix)
Marco V & Damian William – Essence
Federation - Innocent Desire (Pure Mix)
Tilt - Rendezvous (Orkidea Remix)
W&W, Mark Sixma – Twist (Heatbeat Remix)
Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation (Original Mix)
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_64_120123.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT