Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 87
Soulfire - Eris (Alec Araujo & Goraieb Remix) - Soulfire Downloads
Jochen Miller – Zodiac - Promo
Matt Nash - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) - Zouk159
Technodreamer - Frozen (Omauha Remix) - IML008
eleven.five and Ryan Koski - Across The Sky (Insida Remix) - DANGBX098
Three N One & Nay Ray feat. Cosmo Klein - Time To Feel Good (Club Dub Mix) - Zouk172
Matvey Emerson - Who We Are (Original Mix) – Promo
John Gibbons - 1984 (Full Tilt Remix) - Full Tilt Recordings
Paul Oakenfold - Surrender (Traydkraft Remix) - Perfecto Records
James Dymond - Overthrow (Protoculture Remix) - Arisa Audio
Nitrous Oxide - Tiburon – Anjunabeats
Protoculture – Ode To The Ocean (Original Mix) - Armada06  Chris Schweizer – Xeon (Original Mix) - Armada
Airsoul - Echo Of The Universe (Second Sine Remix) - Vendace Records
c2012. All rights reserved.

Direct download: PlanetPerfectoPodcast_Episode_87_120702.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:00am PDT