Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-41

Playlist: Episode 41

1. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix)-RBR019

2. Malfankson - Fret Noise (Original Mix)-Promo

3. Cramp - RU116 (Original Mix)-Promo

4. Roby K & Flashtech - Gravity (Sensitive5 Remix)-UNERSUB020

5. tyDi ft. Tania Ztgar - Why Do I Care (Clashback Remix)-S107

6. Brave - The Muse (Steve Brian Remix)-FSOE036

7. Grace - Not Over Yet (Robert Vadney Remix)-Perfecto Records

8. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Skyline Cafe (Original Mix)-SPC094

9. Ronnie Pacitti - Phaze OPlanet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-40ne (Original Mix)-Detox

10. Espen Lorentzen - Kraken (Original Mix)-ETR107

11. Vasili B - Destination Blue (Lemon Touch Mix)-Promo

12. Ernesto Vs. Bastian Rework - God is A DJ (Dub Mix)-Reset Records

13. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)- Perfecto Fluoro

14. Man With No Name - Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro

15. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Original Mix)-Perfecto Fluoro

16. Ultimate - Departure (Original Mix)-TLM040

17. Aly & Fila ft. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)-FSOE035

18. Mike Danis - For You (Original Mix)-NMTB ALBUM

c2011. All rights reserved. 

Direct download: PLP_SHOW_41.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT