Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto Podcast ft. Paul Oakenfold: Episode PLP-42
Playlist: Episode 42
1. Aly & Fila Feat. Josie – Listening (Tom Fall Remix)-ARDI2127
2. van Nikusev & WavE – Aurora (Airwave Breaks remix)-NMTB Album
3. Hypertrophy – Ocean MeetsThe Sun (Funabashi Mix)-Promo
4. Michael S – Mark Me Down (Mike Shiver Remix)-Perfecto Records
5. Susana feat. Julian Vincent – Fall In Deep (Alexander Popov Remix)-ARDI2148
6. KiD DJ & Mark Keyo – Yet To Be Named (Original Mix)-CDR Oakenfold Exclusive
7. A Force - Silent Prophecy (Original Mix)-SPC090
8. Jonas Hornblad - Brothers (Original Mix)-Promo
9. Neal Scarborough - Sequoia (Original Mix)-SUBC026
10. David Forbes - Yasai (Alan Nimmo Remix)-AVA041
11. Aly & Fila Feat. Jass - Breeze (DNS Project Remix)-Ardi2127
12. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado -The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix)-S107 Records
13. Running Man - When We Were Strangers (Original Mix)-AED035
14. Armin Van Buuren-Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix)-ARDI2212
15. Des McMahon - Autumn Air (Original Mix)-SBW008
16. Paul Oakenfold-Full Moon Party (Original Mix)-Perfecto Fluoro
17. Vlad Seven - End Of Time (Original Mix)-CSR041
18. Man With No Name - Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro

Direct download: PLP_SHOW_42_PODCAST.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00pm PDT