The Q&A with Jeff Goldsmith

Host Jeff Goldsmith interviews Ian Stokell, Lesley Paterson, Rian Johnson, Kazuo Ishiguro, Ruben Östlund and Sarah Polley about their Oscar nominated screenplays.

Copyright © Unlikely Films, Inc. 2023. All rights reserved.

For more great content check out Backstory Magazine @

Direct download: The15thAnnualScreenwritingNomineesQandA.mp3
Category:TV & Film -- posted at: 7:41am EDT