Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Journey Home to Self

Oct 26, 2022

On this episode we talk about:

  • The danger of not honoring our emotions
  • 4 ways we usually avoid feeling our emotions - Suppression, Repression, Expression, Escape
  • How Marin’s Priestess Path chose her
  • How to unlock your own Spiritual Archetype codes 
  • What is The Divine Feminine and why do we need it?
  • What is Art of Allowing and why do we need it?
  • Simple ways you can start practicing The Art of Allowing
  • What is The Art of becoming a Priestess & how can you begin to walk the path of Priestess.

You can find Marin and know more about her work at

Follow Marin on Instagram at

If you’d like an Energy Healing Session to help you unblock and release your trapped emotions, check out The E-motion Code® session with Deepshikha -