Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Rock Under Fire

Jul 5, 2021

Author Gina Yates joins Mike Derrico for a slightly different kind of Rock Under Fire epic conversation about love, marriage, relationships, self-help books, rock & roll, and NARCISSUS NOBODY, the brilliant new book by Yates, published by Three Rooms Press.

In addition to NARCISSUS NOBODY, Gina Yates is the author of several unpublished novels and short stories. After immigrating to Canada on a student visa in the 1990s, she honed her craft through an unconventional path of world travel and entrepreneurship. She is the youngest daughter of the late celebrated author Richard Yates. She lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where in addition to writing she is the sole proprietor of an eclectic vintage clothing store.

Order Narcissus Nobody:

More on Gina Yates:

Our website:

RUF on Facebook:

Some cool collectibles from Pat and James:

Derrico Untitled

Follow Mike on Twitter:

Order Mike's book... AUTUMN AND EVERYTHING AFTER: The Murder of John Lennon, Evolution of Bruce Springsteen & the Birth of the Reagan Era

"Bad News" is written and performed by Live Animals of N.J.